Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic

    Mon, Mar. 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Jul. 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Voted best Comedy Open Mic in Atlanta Come See 15 Comedians... (you are bound to like at least a few of them!) Local Atlanta comedians and visiting national comedians working on their craf...

    Get Tickets

  • Jared Freid

    Wed, Mar. 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Thu, Mar. 28, 2019 at 10:30 PM

    Jared Freid is a comedian based out of New York City and originally from the Boston suburb of Needham, Massachusetts. His comedy is current and reflects the ordinary daily thoughts ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Jared Freid
  • Best of Atlanta

    Fri, Mar. 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, May. 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10 minutes of material! The comedians are a mix of touring professionals, and ATL's brightest up and co...

    Get Tickets

  • Comedy Clubhouse

    Thu, Apr. 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM to Thu, May. 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM

    An improvised stand up comedy show hosted by Skull favorites, Andrew George and Bob Place. **Only $5!** Comedians will get 5 minutes to do 3 things: - Two minutes prepared material - Mandatory...

    Get Tickets

  • Jokin' Off

    Sat, Apr. 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Jokin' Off is a rapid fire, single elimination one liner tournament hosted by Atlanta Comedian Greg Behrens. 8 of the best comedians from Atlanta and beyond will test their wit and rely solely on ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Behrens
  • Mark Normand

    Thu, Apr. 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Apr. 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Mark Normand is a fun-loving, New York comedian. Ok, I'm gonna brag a little here but hey, it's business... So far, Mark has done a Comedy Central HALF HOUR special, has appeared on TBS&rsq...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Mark Normand
  • Stand-Up Comedy Class Graduation

    Sat, Apr. 13, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Come watch your friends/family/cell-mate show off their mad new skills of Stand-Up Comedy! These are the graduates of 'Stand-Up 101 Class' at The Laughing Skull Lounge. These funny folk have ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Plug Chapman
  • 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival

    Thu, May. 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, May. 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM

    After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in Atlanta during the 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Fest...

    Get Tickets

  • 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival Industry Showcase

    Fri, May. 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    SPECIAL EVENT: Industry Showcase show! Comedians will be performing for industry judges! After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all ov...

    Get Tickets

  • Special Event Matt Braunger

    Thu, May. 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, May. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Matt Braunger was raised in Portland, Oregon. An actor since childhood, Matt studied theatre in New York and improvisation in Chicago under such luminaries as Susan Messing and Del Close. ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Matt Braunger