Upcoming Events

  • Open Mic

    Tue, Apr. 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Wed, Sep. 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Voted best Comedy Open Mic in Atlanta Come See 15 Comedians... (you are bound to like at least a few of them!) Local Atlanta comedians and visiting national comedians working on their craf...

    Get Tickets

  • Best of Atlanta

    Thu, Apr. 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 1, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10 minutes of material! The comedians are a mix of touring professionals, and ATL's brightest up and co...

    Get Tickets

  • Comedy! The Game Show

    Sat, Apr. 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    We’re bringing back the classic game show for the modern comedy fan. Presented by the Hot Breath! Comedy Network, Comedy! The Game Show is part comedy show, part game show, and com...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Joel Byars
  • Comedy Clubhouse

    Thu, May. 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM to Thu, May. 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM

    An improvised stand up comedy show hosted by Skull favorites, Andrew George and Bob Place. **Only $5!** Comedians will get 5 minutes to do 3 things: - Two minutes prepared material - Mandatory...

    Get Tickets

  • Jokin' Off

    Sat, May. 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM to Sat, Jun. 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Jokin' Off is a rapid fire, single elimination one liner tournament hosted by Atlanta Comedian Greg Behrens. 8 of the best comedians from Atlanta and beyond will test their wit and rely solely on ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Greg Behrens
  • 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival

    Thu, May. 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, May. 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in Atlanta during the 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Fest...

    Get Tickets

  • 10th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival Industry Showcase

    Fri, May. 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    SPECIAL EVENT: Industry Showcase show! Comedians will be performing for industry judges! After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians f...

    Get Tickets

  • Matt Braunger

    Thu, May. 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, May. 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Matt Braunger was raised in Portland, Oregon. An actor since childhood, Matt studied theatre in New York and improvisation in Chicago under such luminaries as Susan Messing and Del Close. ...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Matt Braunger
  • Ian Edwards

    Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Jun. 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Ian Edwards was born in England and raised in Jamaica. His family moved to NY when he was 17. The United States is a great place to live, but not when you have a third world accent and are friendl...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Ian Edwards
  • Grant Lyon - ALBUM RECORDING

    Sat, Jul. 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Starting his career in the vibrant San Francisco comedy scene, San Francisco Weekly described Grant as “a hilariously sharp observer, not one of those tired white-guy bellyachers.” A forme...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Grant Lyon
  • Special Event Robert Kelly

    Thu, Aug. 1, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Aug. 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Robert Kelly's comedy is deeply rooted his own life and relationships which makes it honest, abrasively funny, yet refreshingly vulnerable. He has been winning over audiences for years touring clu...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Robert Kelly
  • Gary Gulman

    Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM to Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Gary Gulman is a stand-up comedian who lives in New York City. Originally from Boston, Gary has been a scholarship college football player, an accountant, a barista, a doorman, a waiter and a high sch...

    Get Tickets

    Artists Performing:
    • Gary Gulman