Upcoming Events

Open Mic

Tue. Sep 1, 2020 - Wed. Dec 30, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jokin' Off

Sat. Sep 5, 2020 - Sat. Dec 5, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

You Look Like

Sat. Sep 12, 2020 - Sat. Dec 12, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Afternoon Delight

Sat. Sep 19, 2020 - Sat. Dec 26, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta

Sat. Sep 26, 2020 - Wed. Dec 23, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Upcoming Comedians

Open Mic

Tue. Sep 1, 2020 - Wed. Dec 30, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Voted best Comedy Open Mic in Atlanta Come See 15 Comedians... (you are bound to like at least a few of them!) Local Atlanta comedians and visiting national comedians working on their craf...

Get Tickets

Jokin' Off

Sat. Sep 5, 2020 - Sat. Dec 5, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Jokin' Off is a rapid fire, single elimination one liner tournament hosted by Atlanta Comedian Greg Behrens. 8 of the best comedians from Atlanta and beyond will test their wit and rely solely on ...

Get Tickets

You Look Like

Sat. Sep 12, 2020 - Sat. Dec 12, 2020

Atlanta, GA

'You Look Like' is a comedy roast battle where every joke starts with the phrase "You look like." Hosted by Atlanta comedian Ben Popkin, this unique show is a comedy battle o...

Get Tickets

Afternoon Delight

Sat. Sep 19, 2020 - Sat. Dec 26, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Afternoon Delight: A Feature Showcase! Ever been to a Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase and wished your favorite comedian did more time? For o...

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta

Sat. Sep 26, 2020 - Wed. Dec 23, 2020

Atlanta, GA

The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10 minutes of material! The comedians are a mix of touring professionals, and ATL's brightest up and co...

Get Tickets



WE LIKE TO FEEL IMPORTANT.

For all General Inquiries, contact us at whatup@laughingskulllounge.com.

For all Ticketing Related inquiries, contact LaughStub at patronsupport@vendini.com or (866) 710-8942.