9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival Showcase

After combing through nearly 1,000 submission videos, 60 of the best standup comedians from all over the country were invited to perform in the 9th Annual Laughing Skull Comedy Festival. See the nation's funniest up-and-coming comics try to win the hearts (and contracts) of the bookers from The Tonight Show, Just for Laughs, Comedy Central, Netflix, and more! Featuring 25+ shows in 6 venues over 4 days, each with 15 comedians per show (plus surprise guests!)


Lineup: Andrew Michael, Eli Olsberg, Joe Kwaczala, Rocky Dale Davis, Brian Emond, Ian Aber, Arielle Norman, Becky Braunstein, Atheer Yacoub, Joe Kelley

Visit www.LaughingSkullComedyFestival.com for the complete schedule, lineups, comedian bios, and more!
Show Details
  • Ticket Price: $25.00 - $33.00
  • Door Time: 7:30 PM
  • Restrictions: 21 & over
    Two drink minimum
Share with your friends: