Upcoming Events

Dan Cummins

Thu. Jul 27, 2017 - Sun. Jul 30, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Open Mic

Tue. Aug 1, 2017 - Wed. Dec 27, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta

Thu. Aug 3, 2017 - Sun. Dec 10, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jokin' Off

Sat. Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jim Florentine

Thu. Aug 10, 2017 - Sun. Aug 13, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jon Dore

Thu. Aug 17, 2017 - Sun. Aug 20, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

SPECIAL TAPING "Bob Saves The World"

Thu. Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jimmy Pardo

Fri. Aug 25, 2017 - Sat. Aug 26, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Barry Crimmins

Thu. Aug 31, 2017 - Sun. Sep 3, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Noah Gardenswartz

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 - Sat. Sep 16, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

NBC Stand Up for Diversity Showcase Final

Sun. Sep 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Ryan Stout

Thu. Oct 5, 2017 - Sun. Oct 8, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Ian Edwards

Thu. Oct 12, 2017 - Sun. Oct 15, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

A Burlesque Comedy Drag Show (ABCD)

Sun. Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Guy Branum

Thu. Nov 2, 2017 - Sun. Nov 5, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Byron Bowers

Fri. Nov 17, 2017 - Sat. Nov 18, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Jarrod Harris

Fri. Nov 24, 2017 - Sat. Nov 25, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Donnell Rawlings - SPECIAL EVENT!

Thu. Dec 14, 2017 - Sun. Dec 17, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets

Tone Bell

Thu. Dec 21, 2017 - Sat. Dec 23, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Get Tickets


Upcoming Comedians

Dan Cummins

Thu. Jul 27, 2017 - Sun. Jul 30, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Dan’s unusual observations and unique autobiographical stand-up have earned him spots on The Tonight Show (both Conan and Leno invited him over to the couch!), a Comedy Central half-hour and ...

Get Tickets

Open Mic

Tue. Aug 1, 2017 - Wed. Dec 27, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Voted best Comedy Open Mic in Atlanta Come See 15 Comedians... (you are bound to like at least a few of them!) Local Atlanta comedians and visiting national comedians working on their craf...

Get Tickets

Best of Atlanta

Thu. Aug 3, 2017 - Sun. Dec 10, 2017

Atlanta, GA

The 'Best of Atlanta Comedy Showcase' features 10 comedians each doing their best 10 minutes of material! The comedians are a mix of touring professionals, and ATL's brightest up and co...

Get Tickets

Jokin' Off

Sat. Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

Jokin' Off is a rapid fire, single elimination one liner tournament hosted by Atlanta Comedian Greg Behrens. 8 of the best comedians around will test their wit and rely solely on their joke writin...

Get Tickets

Jim Florentine

Thu. Aug 10, 2017 - Sun. Aug 13, 2017

Atlanta, GA

JIM FLORENTINE is a stand-up comedian, actor, writer, comedian, voice artist, and performer, who is currently co-hosting VH1 Classic's hit heavy metal talk show series &qu...

Get Tickets

Jon Dore

Thu. Aug 17, 2017 - Sun. Aug 20, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Named one of “10 comics to watch” by Variety, Ottawa-born comedian, host and actor Jon Dore is renowned for his offbeat humour and unique bait-and-switch style. Dore is a favourite...

Get Tickets

SPECIAL TAPING "Bob Saves The World"

Thu. Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

ONE NIGHT ONLY! SPECIAL TAPING! From the wild mind of comedian Bob Place comes his, high energy, spectacular, and very dirty comedy show. Join Bob as he takes the audience on a hilarious adventure...

Get Tickets

Jimmy Pardo

Fri. Aug 25, 2017 - Sat. Aug 26, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Jimmy Pardo is as funny talking to a stranger in an elevator as he is talking to a crowd from the comic stage. That's because everything he observes or thinks, he immediately scans ...

Get Tickets

Barry Crimmins

Thu. Aug 31, 2017 - Sun. Sep 3, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Former Air America Radio writer and correspondent, internationally renowned political satirist and author of the acclaimed Seven Stories Press book Never Shake Hands With A War Criminal helped bring t...

Get Tickets

Noah Gardenswartz

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 - Sat. Sep 16, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Always relaxed on stage with a wide range of material and a unique perspective on life, Noah Gardenswartz is a comedian you should know about. Noah was born and raised in Denver, but cut ...

Get Tickets

NBC Stand Up for Diversity Showcase Final

Sun. Sep 24, 2017 7:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

STANDUP NBC is a nationwide talent search for comedians of diverse backgrounds. The hottest new comedic from across the country audition to for a semi-finalist regional showcase for key players at NB...

Get Tickets

Ryan Stout

Thu. Oct 5, 2017 - Sun. Oct 8, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Ryan Stout is a well-crafted and seasoned comedian who has performed all over the world. A regular guest on Chelsea Lately, Ryan has also appeared on CONAN, Comedy Central’s Live at Gotha...

Get Tickets

Ian Edwards

Thu. Oct 12, 2017 - Sun. Oct 15, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Ian Edwards was born in England and raised in Jamaica. His family moved to NY when he was 17. The United States is a great place to live, but not when you have a third world accent and are friendl...

Get Tickets

A Burlesque Comedy Drag Show (ABCD)

Sun. Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Atlanta, GA

A Burlesque Comedy Drag Show (ABCD Show for short) combines the time honored traditions of stand up comedy, burlesque and drag to bring Atlanta a variety show unlike any other. ABCD Show celebrates ...

Get Tickets

Guy Branum

Thu. Nov 2, 2017 - Sun. Nov 5, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Guy Branum is a writer and comedian best known for serving as “Staff Homosexual” on Chelsea Lately and his performance as Natalie Portman’s sassy gay friend in No Strings Attached. N...

Get Tickets

Byron Bowers

Fri. Nov 17, 2017 - Sat. Nov 18, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Described by LA Weekly as “a comic who’s got big ideas and big plans to go big places,” Byron Bowersis a stand-up comedian and actor that has toured nationally with Dave Chappelle...

Get Tickets

Jarrod Harris

Fri. Nov 24, 2017 - Sat. Nov 25, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Named LA Weekly's "Top Comic to Watch in 2012," Jarrod Harris is an extremely versatile comic capable of earning big laughs through his angst-filled observations or hilarious voic...

Get Tickets

Donnell Rawlings - SPECIAL EVENT!

Thu. Dec 14, 2017 - Sun. Dec 17, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Donnell Rawlings is an overnight success a decade in the making. You’ve seen him on Comedy Central’s award winning and critically celebrated Chappelle’s Show as ‘Ashy Larry&rsq...

Get Tickets

Tone Bell

Thu. Dec 21, 2017 - Sat. Dec 23, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Tone Bell is best known for starring in the NBC multi-camera comedy "Whitney" as RJ, Alex's (Chris D'Elia) old high school friend who has moved back to Ch...

Get Tickets